Join us in congratulating the following Community Centres and newly awarded Honorary Members and their outstanding contributions to community across these five award categories in 2023. 


Outside the Centre Award:

  • Hackham community centre *WINNER*
  • Junction community centre – FINALIST


Voice for Reconciliation Award:

  • Port Augusta Youth Centre *WINNER*
  • Neporendi Aboriginal Community Centre – FINALIST


Unity Through Diversity Award:

  • Junction Community Centre *WINNER*
  • Christies Downs Community Centre – FINALIST


Catalyst for Change Award:

  • Junction Community Centre *WINNER*
  • Port Pirie Community Centre – FINALIST


Honorary Members Award winners:

  • Sophia Katari
  • Leanne Isaacson
  • Marie Smith


Further Information

Contact CCSA via or 8371 4622